http://de.hhfertilizers.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > NPK wasserlöslicher Dünger > Kundengebundener NPK wasserlöslicher Dünger

Kundengebundener NPK wasserlöslicher Dünger

Produktkategorie von Kundengebundener NPK wasserlöslicher Dünger, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kundengebundener NPK wasserlöslicher Dünger , NPK wasserlöslicher Dünger Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Wasserlöslicher Dünger 19-19-19 R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Blattsprühwasserlöslicher NPK-Dünger vom Original

Marke: Han Hao

Verpakung: 9.5kg / Beutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 350Mt/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 25 Ton

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Wasserlöslicher NPK-Dünger 19-19-19 NPK Water Soluble Fertilizer 19-19-19 ist ein reiner Nährstoff und voller wasserlöslicher Dünger, der für verschiedene Betriebe verwendbar ist. Er kann N, P, K für Getreide in unterschiedlichem Zeitraum liefern,...
Wasserlöslicher NPK-Dünger 10-52-7 te ab Werk.

Marke: Han Hao

Verpakung: 9.5kg, 25kg, 50kg, 1T / Beutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 25 Ton

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Wasserlöslicher NPK-Dünger 10-52-7 + te NPK Water Soluble Fertilizer 19-19-19 ist ein reiner Nährstoff und voller wasserlöslicher Dünger, der für verschiedene Betriebe verwendbar ist. Er kann N, P, K für Getreide in unterschiedlichem Zeitraum...
Hocheffizienter Compound MKP Dünger

Einheitspreis: USD 670 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100 Metric Ton USD 670 / Metric Ton

Marke: Hanhao

Verpakung: 9.9kg pro Tasche usw. oder gemäß Anforderung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1500MT/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Metric Ton

Zertifikate : SGS

Monokaliumphosphatdünger mit konkurrenzfähigem Preis MKP kann in fast allen Arten von Nutzpflanzen, wie verschiedenen Nutzpflanzen, Getreide, Obst und Gemüse, angewendet werden. MKP signifikante Effekte der Erhöhung der Produktion, Erhöhung des...
Wasserlöslicher NPK-Dünger 20-20-20 te

Marke: Han Hao

Verpakung: 9.5kg / Beutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 350Mt/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 25 Ton

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Wasserlöslicher NPK-Dünger 19-19-19 Wasserlöslicher NPK-Dünger ist ein reiner Nährstoff und voller wasserlöslicher Dünger, der für verschiedene Betriebe verwendbar ist. Er kann N, P, K für Getreide in unterschiedlichem Zeitraum liefern, um Erträge...
China Kundengebundener NPK wasserlöslicher Dünger Lieferanten

NPK wasserlöslicher Dünger   ist ein reiner Nährstoff und voller wasserlöslicher Dünger, der für verschiedene Betriebe verwendbar ist. Er kann N, P, K für Getreide in unterschiedlichem Zeitraum liefern, um Erträge zu erhöhen. Es ist hormonfrei, chlorfrei, enthält EDTA-Mikroelemente mit hoher und langer Wirksamkeit.


Kundenspezifische Dünger können zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Formel und Farbe und Verpackung können besonders angefertigt werden.


Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Nicole Shi Ms. Nicole Shi
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.hhfertilizers.com
Home > Products > NPK Water Soluble Fertilizer > Customized NPK Water Soluble Fertilizer

Customized NPK Water Soluble Fertilizer

Product categories of Customized NPK Water Soluble Fertilizer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Customized NPK Water Soluble Fertilizer, NPK Water Soluble Fertilizer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Water Soluble Fertilizer 19-19-19 R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Foliar spraying water soluble npk fertilizer from original

Brand: Han hao

Packaging: 9.5kg/bag

Supply Ability: 350Mt/day

Min. Order: 25 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Water Soluble NPK Fertilizer 19-19-19 NPK Water Soluble Fertilizer 19-19-19 is a pure nutrient and full water soluble fertilizer which is suitable for various plants.It can supply N,P,K for crops in different period to increase yields. It`s hormone...
Expert Manufacturer of Customized NPK Water Soluble Fertilizer
Water soluble NPK fertilizer 10-52-7 te from factory.

Brand: Han hao

Packaging: 9.5kg,25kg,50kg,1T/bag

Supply Ability: 20000

Min. Order: 25 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Water Soluble NPK Fertilizer 10-52-7+te NPK Water Soluble Fertilizer 19-19-19 is a pure nutrient and full water soluble fertilizer which is suitable for various plants.It can supply N,P,K for crops in different period to increase yields. It`s...
China Manufacturer of NPK Water Soluble Fertilizer
High efficiency compound MKP fertilizer

Unit Price: USD 670 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Metric Ton USD 670 / Metric Ton

Brand: Hanhao

Packaging: 9.9kg per bag etc or as per requirement

Supply Ability: 1500MT/month

Min. Order: 100 Metric Ton

Certificate: SGS

Monopotassium phosphate fertilizer with competitive price MKP can be widely applied to almost all types of crops such as various economic crops, grains, fruits and vegetables. MKP significant effects of increasing production, increasing income,...
High Quality Water Soluble Fertilizer 19-19-19 China Supplier
Water soluble NPK fertilizer 20-20-20 te

Brand: Han hao

Packaging: 9.5kg/bag

Supply Ability: 350Mt/day

Min. Order: 25 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Water Soluble NPK Fertilizer 19-19-19 Water Soluble NPK Fertilizer is a pure nutrient and full water soluble fertilizer which is suitable for various plants.It can supply N,P,K for crops in different period to increase yields. It`s hormone free,...
Professional Manufacturer of Water Soluble Fertilizer With Nop Basing
China Customized NPK Water Soluble Fertilizer Suppliers

NPK Water Soluble Fertilizer is a pure nutrient and full water soluble fertilizer which is suitable for various plants.It can supply N,P,K for crops in different period to increase yields. It`s hormone free, chlorine free, contains EDTA micro elements with high & long efficiency.


Customized fertilizers can be provided.Formula and color and packing can be customized.


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Nicole Shi Ms. Nicole Shi
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier