http://ru.hhfertilizers.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Npk водорастворимое удобрение > Подгонянный npk водорастворимое удобрение

Подгонянный npk водорастворимое удобрение

Категория продукта Подгонянный npk водорастворимое удобрение, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Подгонянный npk водорастворимое удобрение, Npk водорастворимое удобрение поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Водорастворимое Удобрение 19-19-19 R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Опрыскивания вегетирующих растений водорастворимое удобрение npk с оригинальной

марка: Хань Хао

Подробности Упаковки: 9.5 кг/мешок

Способность поставки: 350Mt/day

Количество минимального заказа: 25 Ton

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Водорастворимое удобрение npk 19-19-19 Npk водорастворимое удобрение 19-19-19 является чистым питательных веществ и полностью водорастворимое удобрение, которое подходит для различных растений.Она может служить источником азота,фосфора,калия для...
Те 10-52-7 водорастворимое npk удобрение с завода.

марка: Хань Хао

Подробности Упаковки: 9.5 кг,25кг,50кг,1Т/мешок

Способность поставки: 20000

Количество минимального заказа: 25 Ton

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Водорастворимое удобрение npk+МЭ 10-52-7 Npk водорастворимое удобрение 19-19-19 является чистым питательных веществ и полностью водорастворимое удобрение, которое подходит для различных растений.Она может служить источником азота,фосфора,калия для...
Высокая эффективность составная МКП удобрения

Цена за штуку: USD 670 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Metric Ton USD 670 / Metric Ton

марка: Hanhao

Подробности Упаковки: 9.9 kg в мешок etc или согласно требованию

Способность поставки: 1500MT/month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Metric Ton

Сертификаты : SGS

Однокалиевое удобрение фосфата с конкурентоспособной ценой МКП может быть широко применяется для практически всех видов культур, таких как различные экономические культуры, зерновые, фрукты и овощи. Значительное воздействие МКП роста производства,...
Те 20-20-20 водорастворимое npk удобрение

марка: Хань Хао

Подробности Упаковки: 9.5 кг/мешок

Способность поставки: 350Mt/day

Количество минимального заказа: 25 Ton

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Водорастворимое удобрение npk 19-19-19 Водорастворимое npk удобрение чистый питательных веществ и полностью водорастворимое удобрение, которое подходит для различных растений.Она может служить источником азота,фосфора,калия для сельскохозяйственных...
Китай Подгонянный npk водорастворимое удобрение Поставщики

Npk водорастворимое удобрение является чистым питательных веществ и полностью водорастворимое удобрение, которое подходит для различных растений.Она может служить источником азота,фосфора,калия для сельскохозяйственных культур в различные периоды для повышения урожайности. Это все бесплатные гормона, свободного хлора, содержит ЭДТА микроэлементы с высокой и длинной эффективности.


Подгонять удобрения могут быть предоставлены.Формула и цвет и упаковку можно подгонять.


Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Nicole Shi Ms. Nicole Shi
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.hhfertilizers.com
Home > Products > NPK Water Soluble Fertilizer > Customized NPK Water Soluble Fertilizer

Customized NPK Water Soluble Fertilizer

Product categories of Customized NPK Water Soluble Fertilizer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Customized NPK Water Soluble Fertilizer, NPK Water Soluble Fertilizer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Water Soluble Fertilizer 19-19-19 R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Foliar spraying water soluble npk fertilizer from original

Brand: Han hao

Packaging: 9.5kg/bag

Supply Ability: 350Mt/day

Min. Order: 25 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Water Soluble NPK Fertilizer 19-19-19 NPK Water Soluble Fertilizer 19-19-19 is a pure nutrient and full water soluble fertilizer which is suitable for various plants.It can supply N,P,K for crops in different period to increase yields. It`s hormone...
Expert Manufacturer of Customized NPK Water Soluble Fertilizer
Water soluble NPK fertilizer 10-52-7 te from factory.

Brand: Han hao

Packaging: 9.5kg,25kg,50kg,1T/bag

Supply Ability: 20000

Min. Order: 25 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Water Soluble NPK Fertilizer 10-52-7+te NPK Water Soluble Fertilizer 19-19-19 is a pure nutrient and full water soluble fertilizer which is suitable for various plants.It can supply N,P,K for crops in different period to increase yields. It`s...
China Manufacturer of NPK Water Soluble Fertilizer
High efficiency compound MKP fertilizer

Unit Price: USD 670 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Metric Ton USD 670 / Metric Ton

Brand: Hanhao

Packaging: 9.9kg per bag etc or as per requirement

Supply Ability: 1500MT/month

Min. Order: 100 Metric Ton

Certificate: SGS

Monopotassium phosphate fertilizer with competitive price MKP can be widely applied to almost all types of crops such as various economic crops, grains, fruits and vegetables. MKP significant effects of increasing production, increasing income,...
High Quality Water Soluble Fertilizer 19-19-19 China Supplier
Water soluble NPK fertilizer 20-20-20 te

Brand: Han hao

Packaging: 9.5kg/bag

Supply Ability: 350Mt/day

Min. Order: 25 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Water Soluble NPK Fertilizer 19-19-19 Water Soluble NPK Fertilizer is a pure nutrient and full water soluble fertilizer which is suitable for various plants.It can supply N,P,K for crops in different period to increase yields. It`s hormone free,...
Professional Manufacturer of Water Soluble Fertilizer With Nop Basing
China Customized NPK Water Soluble Fertilizer Suppliers

NPK Water Soluble Fertilizer is a pure nutrient and full water soluble fertilizer which is suitable for various plants.It can supply N,P,K for crops in different period to increase yields. It`s hormone free, chlorine free, contains EDTA micro elements with high & long efficiency.


Customized fertilizers can be provided.Formula and color and packing can be customized.


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Nicole Shi Ms. Nicole Shi
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier