http://fr.hhfertilizers.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Engrais azoté > nitrate de calcium blanc granulaire

nitrate de calcium blanc granulaire

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 25 Metric Ton
    Délai de livraison: 15 jours

Télécharger:

Informations de base

Modèle: Boss-hh001

Condition: Autre

Certification: ISO 9001, ISO, SGS

Application: Des légumes, Fleurs, Fruit, Autre

Apparence: Granulaire

Infection sur le sol: Neutre physiologique

Caractère chimique: Neutre chimique

Type de sortie: Lent

Type: Ammonium Nitrogen Fertilizer

Size: 2-5cm

Color: Snow White

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Sac neutre de 25 kg

productivité: 500mt per day

marque: Hanhao

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20000tons each month

Certificats : iso sgs

Code SH: 31026000

Hafen: Tianjin Port,Qingdao Port

Description du produit

Le nitrate d'ammonium et de calcium est 100% soluble dans l'eau, c'est un nouvel engrais efficace.Compound avec de l'azote et du calcium rapide. Son engrais est rapide, et il peut reconstituer l'azote rapidement.Il est l'application à une variété de sol et de cultures, largement utilisé dans la culture en serre et sur le terrain de cultures vivrières, cultures commerciales, fleurs, arbres fruitiers, légumes et ainsi de suite. L'azote nitrique contenu dans le nitrate d'ammonium et de calcium n'a pas besoin d'être converti en sol d'abord et rapidement dissous dans l'eau pour l'absorption directe des plantes. Application à la base, aux graines et au pansement .

Calcium Ammonium Nitrate

Appearance

  Granule

Nitrogen

  15.5% min

Ca

18.8% min

CaO

26% min

PH Value

5-7

Water insoluble

1% max











Calcium Nitrate Granular

Le nitrate d'ammonium et de calcium est un produit de remplacement du nitrate d'ammonium couramment utilisé au pays et à l'étranger, qui est beaucoup plus sûr pour le stockage et le transport que le nitrate d'ammonium en cas d'incendie et d'explosion.

Ne recommande pas d'utiliser avec un engrais phosphaté ou un engrais composé.

Faites attention à l'humidité pendant le stockage.

Nous fournissons des engrais azotés, des engrais potassiques, des engrais phosphatés, des engrais organiques et des engrais liquides. Tels que le sulfate d'ammonium, l'urée, le nitrate d'ammonium de calcium, SOP, MOP, MAP, MKP, DAP, l'acide humique et l'humate de potassium, l'engrais composé de NPK et l'engrais soluble dans l'eau de NPK, etc.


Nos produits ont passé la certification d'OIN, de SGS et de GAQS, vous pouvez être assurés de la qualité. Nous garantissons que tous les ingrédients et le contenu de nos produits sont étiquetés avec précision, nutrition totale sera certaine, gammes simples de nutrition ± 1.5.


Hanhao Fertilizer Co, Ltd est l'un des fabricants les plus professionnels d'engrais en Chine. Il est établi en juin 2000 et a commencé à produire en mai 2001.

Notre usine est située dans le parc industriel de Hanjiawa, Shijiazhuang, qui est très proche de port de Beijing et de Tianjin. La superficie totale de notre usine est de plus de 70.000 mètres carrés. Nous possédons quatre ligne de production de technique avancée avec un investissement de 150 millions de RMB.


Nous avons participé à de nombreuses expositions domestiques et à l'étranger, pour des produits d'avantage avec un prix raisonnable et un service professionnel, nous avons attiré les clients peuvent visiter notre usine et établir des relations d'affaires.

Nous apprécions chaque client et vous invitons à visiter notre usine!

Calcium Nitrate Granular

card3

Groupes de Produits : Engrais azoté

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Nicole Shi Ms. Nicole Shi
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.hhfertilizers.com
Home > Products > Nitrogen Fertilizer > calcium nitrate white granular

calcium nitrate white granular

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 25 Metric Ton
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: Boss-hh001

Condition: Other

Certification: ISO9001, ISO, SGS

Application: Vegetables, Flowers, Fruit, Other

Appearance: Granular

Infection on Soil: Physiological Neutral

Chemical Character: Chemical Neutral

Release Type: Slow

Type: Ammonium Nitrogen Fertilizer

Size: 2-5cm

Color: Snow White

Additional Info

Packaging: 25kg neutral bag

Productivity: 500mt per day

Brand: Hanhao

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: china

Supply Ability: 20000tons each month

Certificate: iso sgs

HS Code: 31026000

Port: Tianjin Port,Qingdao Port

Product Description

Calcium ammonium nitrate is 100% soluble in water ,it is a new efficient.Compound fertilizer with nitrogen and quick calcium. Its fertilizer is fast,and it can replenish nitrogen fastly.It is application to a variety of soil and crops,widely used in greenhouse and field cultivation of food crop,cash crops,flowers,fruit trees,vegetables and so on. Nitrate nitrogen in calcium ammonium nitrate does not need to be converted to soil first and rapidly dissolved in water for direct absorption of plants. Application to basal,seed,and top dressings.

Calcium Ammonium Nitrate

Appearance

Granule

Nitrogen

15.5% min

Ca

18.8% min

CaO

26% min

PH Value

5-7

Water insoluble

1% max











Calcium Nitrate Granular

Calcium ammonium nitrate is a commonly used ammonium nitrate replacement product at home and abroad which is much safer for storage and transportation compared with ammonium nitrate in case of fire and explosion.

Not recommend to use with Phosphate Fertilizer or compound fertilizer.

Pay attention to moisture-proof during storage.

We supply Nitrogen Fertilizer,Potassium fertilizer,Phosphate fertilizer,Organic Fertilizer & Liquid Fertilizer. Such as Ammonium Sulphate, Urea,Calcium Ammonium Nitrate, SOP, MOP, MAP, MKP, DAP, Humic acid & potassium humate, NPK Compound Fertilizer & NPK Water Soluble Fertilizer,etc.


Our products have passed ISO, SGS & GAQS certification,you can rest assured about the quality.We guarantee all the ingredients and contents of our products are accurately labeled, total nutrition will be certain,single nutrition ranges ±1.5.


Hanhao Fertilizer Co, Ltd is one of the most professional manufacturers of fertilizer in China. It is established in June 2000 & started producing in May 2001.

Our factory is located in Hanjiawa industry park, Shijiazhuang,which is very close to Beijing & Tianjin seaport.The total area of our factory is more than 70,000 square meters. We own four advanced technique produce line with investment of 150 million RMB.


We participated in many exhibitions domestic and abroad,for advantage products with reasonable price & professional service,we attracted may customers visit our factory and establish business relationship.

We value every customer & welcome you to visit our factory!

Calcium Nitrate Granular

card3

Looking for ideal White Granular Calcium Nitrate Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Calcium Ammonium Nitrate Snow White Granular are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Calcium Notrite Granular. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Nitrogen Fertilizer

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Nicole Shi Ms. Nicole Shi
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier