http://de.hhfertilizers.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Stickstoffdünger > Calciumnitrat weiß granuliert

Calciumnitrat weiß granuliert

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 25 Metric Ton
    Lieferzeit: 15 Tage

Herunterladen:

Basisinformation

Modell: Boss-hh001

Bedingung: Andere

Zertifizierung: ISO9001, ISO, SGS

Anwendung: Gemüse, Blumen, Frucht

Application: Other

Das Auftreten: Körnig

Infektion auf dem Boden: Physiologische Neutralität

Chemische Charakter: Chemische Neutralität

Freigabetyp: Langsam

Art: Ammonium Stickstoff Dünger

Size: 2-5cm

Color: Snow White

Additional Info

Verpakung: 25 kg neutraler Beutel

Produktivität: 500mt per day

Marke: Hanhao

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000tons each month

Zertifikate : iso sgs

HS-Code: 31026000

Hafen: Tianjin Port,Qingdao Port

Produktbeschreibung

Kalziumammoniumnitrat ist 100% in Wasser löslich, es ist ein neuer leistungsfähiger Dünger mit Stickstoff und schnellem Kalzium. Sein Dünger ist schnell, und es kann Stickstoff schnell wieder auffüllen. Es ist Anwendung auf einer Vielzahl von Boden und Getreide, weit verbreitet im Gewächshaus und Feldanbau von Nahrungsernte, Cash-Crops, Blumen, Obstbäume, Gemüse und so weiter. Nitratstickstoff in Calciumammoniumnitrat muss nicht zuerst in Erde umgewandelt und schnell in Wasser für die direkte Absorption von Pflanzen gelöst werden. Anwendung auf Basal-, Saat- und Top-Dressing s.

Calcium Ammonium Nitrate

Appearance

  Granule

Nitrogen

  15.5% min

Ca

18.8% min

CaO

26% min

PH Value

5-7

Water insoluble

1% max











Calcium Nitrate Granular

Calciumammoniumnitrat ist ein häufig verwendetes Ammoniumnitrat-Ersatzprodukt im In- und Ausland, das im Vergleich zu Ammoniumnitrat im Falle von Feuer und Explosion viel sicherer für Lagerung und Transport ist.

Nicht zu empfehlen mit Phosphatdünger oder Mischdünger zu verwenden.

Bei der Lagerung auf Feuchtigkeit achten.

Wir liefern Stickstoffdünger, Kaliumdünger, Phosphatdünger, Organischer Dünger und Flüssigdünger. Wie Ammoniumsulfat, Harnstoff, Calcium Ammoniumnitrat, SOP, MOP, MAP, MKP, DAP, Huminsäure und Kaliumhumat, NPK Verbunddünger & NPK wasserlöslichen Dünger, etc.


Unsere Produkte haben ISO, SGS & GAQS-Zertifizierung bestanden, können Sie sich über die Qualität sicher sein. Wir garantieren, dass alle Bestandteile und Inhalte unserer Produkte genau beschriftet werden, die Gesamtnahrung wird sicher sein, einzelne Ernährungsbereiche ± 1.5.


Hanhao Fertilizer Co, Ltd ist einer der professionellsten Hersteller von Düngemitteln in China. Es wurde im Juni 2000 gegründet und begann im Mai 2001 zu produzieren.

Unsere Fabrik befindet sich in Hanjiawa Industriepark, Shijiazhuang, die in der Nähe von Beijing & Tianjin Seehafen ist. Die Gesamtfläche unserer Fabrik ist mehr als 70.000 Quadratmetern. Wir besitzen vier fortgeschrittene Produktionslinie mit Investitionen von 150 Millionen RMB.


Wir nahmen an vielen Ausstellungen im In- und Ausland teil, für Vorteilsprodukte mit angemessenem Preis u. Professionellem Service, zogen wir an, dass Kunden unsere Fabrik besichtigen und Geschäftsbeziehung herstellen.

Wir schätzen jeden Kunden und begrüßen Sie, unsere Fabrik zu besichtigen!

Calcium Nitrate Granular

card3

Produktgruppe : Stickstoffdünger

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Nicole Shi Ms. Nicole Shi
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.hhfertilizers.com
Home > Products > Nitrogen Fertilizer > calcium nitrate white granular

calcium nitrate white granular

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 25 Metric Ton
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: Boss-hh001

Condition: Other

Certification: ISO9001, ISO, SGS

Application: Vegetables, Flowers, Fruit, Other

Appearance: Granular

Infection on Soil: Physiological Neutral

Chemical Character: Chemical Neutral

Release Type: Slow

Type: Ammonium Nitrogen Fertilizer

Size: 2-5cm

Color: Snow White

Additional Info

Packaging: 25kg neutral bag

Productivity: 500mt per day

Brand: Hanhao

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: china

Supply Ability: 20000tons each month

Certificate: iso sgs

HS Code: 31026000

Port: Tianjin Port,Qingdao Port

Product Description

Calcium ammonium nitrate is 100% soluble in water ,it is a new efficient.Compound fertilizer with nitrogen and quick calcium. Its fertilizer is fast,and it can replenish nitrogen fastly.It is application to a variety of soil and crops,widely used in greenhouse and field cultivation of food crop,cash crops,flowers,fruit trees,vegetables and so on. Nitrate nitrogen in calcium ammonium nitrate does not need to be converted to soil first and rapidly dissolved in water for direct absorption of plants. Application to basal,seed,and top dressings.

Calcium Ammonium Nitrate

Appearance

Granule

Nitrogen

15.5% min

Ca

18.8% min

CaO

26% min

PH Value

5-7

Water insoluble

1% max











Calcium Nitrate Granular

Calcium ammonium nitrate is a commonly used ammonium nitrate replacement product at home and abroad which is much safer for storage and transportation compared with ammonium nitrate in case of fire and explosion.

Not recommend to use with Phosphate Fertilizer or compound fertilizer.

Pay attention to moisture-proof during storage.

We supply Nitrogen Fertilizer,Potassium fertilizer,Phosphate fertilizer,Organic Fertilizer & Liquid Fertilizer. Such as Ammonium Sulphate, Urea,Calcium Ammonium Nitrate, SOP, MOP, MAP, MKP, DAP, Humic acid & potassium humate, NPK Compound Fertilizer & NPK Water Soluble Fertilizer,etc.


Our products have passed ISO, SGS & GAQS certification,you can rest assured about the quality.We guarantee all the ingredients and contents of our products are accurately labeled, total nutrition will be certain,single nutrition ranges ±1.5.


Hanhao Fertilizer Co, Ltd is one of the most professional manufacturers of fertilizer in China. It is established in June 2000 & started producing in May 2001.

Our factory is located in Hanjiawa industry park, Shijiazhuang,which is very close to Beijing & Tianjin seaport.The total area of our factory is more than 70,000 square meters. We own four advanced technique produce line with investment of 150 million RMB.


We participated in many exhibitions domestic and abroad,for advantage products with reasonable price & professional service,we attracted may customers visit our factory and establish business relationship.

We value every customer & welcome you to visit our factory!

Calcium Nitrate Granular

card3

Looking for ideal White Granular Calcium Nitrate Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Calcium Ammonium Nitrate Snow White Granular are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Calcium Notrite Granular. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Nitrogen Fertilizer

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Nicole Shi Ms. Nicole Shi
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier