http://fr.hhfertilizers.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Engrais composé NPK > Granulation de NPK Tumbling > Engrais composé NPK 20-10-10 producteur d'origine

Engrais composé NPK 20-10-10 producteur d'origine

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 25 Ton
    Délai de livraison: 20 jours

Télécharger:

Informations de base

Modèle: NPK

Condition: Nouveau

Certification: ISO 9001, ISO, SGS

Application: Des légumes, Fleurs, Fruit, Autre

Apparence: Granulaire

Infection sur le sol: Neutre physiologique

Caractère chimique: Neutre chimique

Type de sortie: Lent

Méthode de fabrication: Fertilisant Composé

Type: Engrais Composé Général

Color: White Or According To Your Order

Package: 9.5kg/bag

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 9.5 kg / sac

productivité: 10000Mt/month

marque: Han hao engrais

transport: Ocean

Lieu d'origine: Hebei

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 305Mt/day

Certificats : ISO9001

Code SH: 3105200090

Hafen: Tianjin,Xin'gang,Chongqing

Description du produit

Engrais composé NPK 20-10-10

Composé NPK engrais 20-10-10 est un type d'engrais contenant trois nutriments d'azote, de phosphate et de potassium.La matière première principale ont sulfate d'ammonium, urée, sulfate de potassium, chlorure de potassium, nitrate de potassium, mono phosphate d'ammonium et ainsi de suite. Actuellement, notre technologie de production comprend: granulation par pulvérisation, granulation à la vapeur, granulation par extrusion.

L'engrais NPK Compound 20-10-10 peut fournir trois principaux éléments nutritifs et oligo-éléments, sa libération de nutriments uniformément, son efficacité est stable et longue et a moins d'inconvénients sur le sol. En général, l'aspect est granulé avec une hygroscopicité faible et n'est pas facile à agglomérer. Il est facile à stocker et à transporter, ce qui vous permet de réduire vos coûts.

NPK Compound Fertilizer

Appearance

Granule

Item

Standard

Result

Nitrogen Content

20%±1.5

20.12%

Phosphorus Content

10%±1.5

10.10%

Potassium Content

10%±1.5

10.08%

Total Content(N+P2O5+K2O)

40% Min

40.30%

Moisture

1.0% Max

0.81%

Les engrais adaptés aux besoins du client peuvent être fournis. La forme et la couleur et l'emballage peuvent être adaptés aux besoins du client.

2018040809340020180403101757

La quantité totale de nutriments dans l'engrais composé est généralement élevée, et il existe de nombreux types d'éléments nutritifs. Dans le même temps, l'engrais composé peut fournir plus de deux types d'éléments nutritifs principaux en même temps.

L'engrais composé est habituellement transformé en pastilles, qui ont peu d'hygroscopicité et qui ne sont pas faciles à agglutiner. Il est facile à stocker et à appliquer, en particulier pour la fertilisation mécanisée.

20180410115522

L'effet engrais de l'engrais composé est long et l'engrais de base doit être fait. Un grand nombre d'expériences montrent que les combinaisons de deux yuans et de trois yuans sont toutes bonnes. C'est parce que les engrais composés contiennent divers nutriments tels que l'azote, le phosphore, le potassium et ainsi de suite. Le stade précoce des cultures est particulièrement sensible au phosphore et au potassium, nécessitant l'utilisation d'engrais phosphorés et potassiques comme engrais de base. Dans le processus de production, l'engrais composé à libération contrôlée a adopté la technologie du revêtement, de la granulation et ainsi de suite. L'efficacité de l'engrais est lente et stable, la décomposition de l'engrais est plus lente que celle de l'engrais chimique unique, la lixiviation des nutriments est moindre et le taux d'utilisation est élevé, donc il convient à l'engrais de base. La quantité moyenne est de 30 à 40 kilogrammes par mu. L'engrais composé ne doit pas être utilisé pour l'engrais au stade plantule et au stade intermédiaire et tardif, afin d'éviter une croissance gourmande et prolongée.
La décomposition de l'engrais composé est lente, et les cultures avec un engrais composé utilisé comme engrais de fond lors du semis, devraient compléter l'engrais azoté rapide à temps pour répondre au besoin de nutrition des cultures selon les règles de l'engrais dans différentes cultures.
La concentration d'engrais composés est très différente, nous devons donc faire attention à choisir une concentration appropriée. La plupart des engrais composés sont attribués en fonction de la teneur moyenne en éléments nutritifs d'un certain type de sol et de la proportion d'engrais nécessaire pour les grandes cultures. Le marché a des concentrations élevées, moyennes et faibles d'engrais composés, généralement faible concentration de nutriments totaux entre 25% à 30%, la concentration de 30% à 40%, une forte concentration de plus de 40%. Il est nécessaire de choisir des engrais composés économiques et efficaces pour différentes régions, sols et cultures. Généralement, les engrais composés à forte concentration sont utilisés dans les cultures commerciales, avec une qualité élevée, peu de résidus et un taux d'utilisation élevé.
La concentration plus élevée d'engrais composés, le contact direct entre la graine et l'engrais affecteront l'émergence des plantules, voire la brûlure et la pourriture. Lors du semis, la graine doit être distante de 5 à 10 centimètres de l'engrais composé de l'application du trou et de l'application de la bande.
Le dosage de l'engrais composé est différent de celui des matières premières. Différentes marques et différentes concentrations d'engrais composés utilisent différentes matières premières. La production devrait être sélectionnée en fonction des types de sols et des types de cultures. L'engrais composé contenant du nitrate ne peut pas être utilisé dans les terres alcalines salines avec un engrais composé contenant des ions ammonium dans les légumes-feuilles et les rizières, et l'engrais composé contenant du chlorure de potassium ou ion chlorure ne doit pas être utilisé dans la chloration. L'engrais contenant du sulfate de potassium ne doit pas être appliqué dans les rizières ni dans les sols acides. Sinon, cela réduira l'efficacité et même empoisonnera les récoltes.

nous offrons l'engrais composé de NPK, l'engrais de potasse, l'engrais soluble dans l'eau, l'engrais d'acide humique, les engrais organiques, la tour élevée de NPK, l'engrais d'azote élevé et ainsi de suite.

Groupes de Produits : Engrais composé NPK > Granulation de NPK Tumbling

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Nicole Shi Ms. Nicole Shi
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.hhfertilizers.com
Home > Products > NPK Compound Fertilizer > NPK Tumbling Granulation > Compound NPK fertilizer 20-10-10 origrial producer

Compound NPK fertilizer 20-10-10 origrial producer

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 25 Ton
    Delivery Time: 20 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: NPK

Condition: New

Certification: ISO9001, ISO, SGS

Application: Vegetables, Flowers, Fruit, Other

Appearance: Granular

Infection on Soil: Physiological Neutral

Chemical Character: Chemical Neutral

Release Type: Slow

Manufacturing Method: Compound Fertilizer

Type: General Compound Fertilizer

Color: White Or According To Your Order

Package: 9.5kg/bag

Additional Info

Packaging: 9.5kg/bag

Productivity: 10000Mt/month

Brand: Han hao fertilizer

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Hebei

Supply Ability: 305Mt/day

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 3105200090

Port: Tianjin,Xin'gang,Chongqing

Product Description

NPK Compound Fertilizer 20-10-10

Compound NPK fertilizer 20-10-10 is a type of fertilizer containing three nutrient of nitrogen, phosphate,and potassium.The main raw material have ammonium sulphate, urea,potassium sulfate, potassium chloride,potassium nitrate,Mono Ammonium Phosphate and so on.Currently our production technology includes:spray granulation,steam granulation,extrusion granulation.

NPK Compound fertilizer 20-10-10 can supply three main nutrients and trace elements,its nutrient release uniformly,its efficiency is stable and long and has less disadvantage on the soil. In general the appearance is granule with low hygroscopicity and not easy to agglomerate. It`s easy to store and transport so you can save costs.

NPK Compound Fertilizer

Appearance

Granule

Item

Standard

Result

Nitrogen Content

20%±1.5

20.12%

Phosphorus Content

10%±1.5

10.10%

Potassium Content

10%±1.5

10.08%

Total Content(N+P2O5+K2O)

40% Min

40.30%

Moisture

1.0% Max

0.81%

Customized fertilizers can be provided.Formula and color and packing can be customized.

2018040809340020180403101757

The total amount of nutrients in the compound fertilizer is generally high, and there are many kinds of nutrient elements. At the same time, the compound fertilizer can supply more than two kinds of main nutrient elements at the same time.

Compound fertilizer is usually made into pellets, which has little hygroscopicity and is not easy to caking. It is easy for storage and application, especially for mechanized fertilization.

20180410115522

The fertilizer effect of compound fertilizer is long and the base fertilizer should be made. A large number of experiments show that both the two yuan and the three yuan combination are all good. This is because compound fertilizers contain various nutrients such as nitrogen, phosphorus, potassium and so on. The early stage of crops is especially sensitive to phosphorus and potassium, requiring phosphorus and potassium fertilizers to be used as early base fertilizers. In the process of production, the controlled release compound fertilizer adopted the technology of coating, granulation and so on. The fertilizer efficiency is slow and stable, the decomposition of the fertilizer is slower than that of the single chemical fertilizer, the nutrient leaching is less and the utilization rate is high, so it is suitable for the base fertilizer. The average amount is 30 to 40 kilograms per mu. Compound fertilizer should not be used for fertilizer at seedling stage and middle and late stage, so as to prevent greedy and prolonged growth.
The decomposition of compound fertilizer is slow, and the crops with compound fertilizer used as bottom fertilizer when sowing, should supplement quick Nitrogen Fertilizer in time to meet the need of crop nutrition according to the rules of fertilizer requirement in different crops.
The concentration of compound fertilizer is quite different, so we should pay attention to choosing suitable concentration. Most of the compound fertilizers are allocated according to the average nutrient content of a certain type of soil and the proportion of fertilizer needed for large crops. The market has high, medium and low concentrations of compound fertilizer, generally low concentration of total nutrients between 25% to 30%, the concentration of 30% to 40%, high concentration of more than 40%. It is necessary to choose economical and efficient compound fertilizers for different regions, soil and crops. Generally, high concentration compound fertilizers are used in cash crops, with high quality, few residue and high utilization rate.
The higher concentration of compound fertilizer, the direct contact between seed and fertilizer will affect seedling emergence, even burn and rot. When sowing, the seed should be 5 to 10 centimeters apart from the compound fertilizer of the hole application and the strip application.
The proportioning of compound fertilizer is different from that of raw materials. Different brands and different concentrations of compound fertilizer use different raw materials. Production should be selected according to soil types and crop types. Compound fertilizer containing nitrate can not be used in saline alkali land with compound fertilizer containing ammonium ion in leaf vegetables and paddy fields, and the compound fertilizer containing potassium chloride or chloride ion should not be used in the chlorination or saline alkali soil, and the compound fertilizer containing potassium sulphate should not be applied in the paddy field and the acid soil. Otherwise, it will reduce the efficiency and even poison the crops.

we offer Compound NPK Fertilizer, Potash Fertilizer, water soluble fertilizer,Humic acid fertilizer, Organic Fertilizers, NPK High Tower, High Nitrogen Fertilizer and so on.

Looking for ideal NPK Complex Fertilizer 20-10-10 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Compound NPK Fertilizer 15-5-25 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Complex NPK Fertilizer 15-15-15. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : NPK Compound Fertilizer > NPK Tumbling Granulation

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Nicole Shi Ms. Nicole Shi
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier